Reach up when you are going down

Client

A friend of mine who was having severe problems in his business as it was also on the brink of shut down. He will be on streets now without money.

Naran

Chant “SRINIVASA ARAVINDALOCHANA”.

Write “CRYSTAL GORSE WOLF REACH HELP NOW” daily 21 times.

In the night, chant “QUIET MIND OPEN HEART RELAX” while on the bed to sleep.

Client

It’s been a week since we both are chanting, but the past week things have deteriorated further for him. His partner wants him to leave the company immediately and does not want him to take any dividends forget the startup money which is in crores.

Due to all this my friend is not sleeping and has developed high BP and stomach problem. Should he continue chanting the same or does he need to do something else.

Yesterday I have also given him power symbol 28 & 29. Pls guide as situation is very bad as he has no money even for survival after few months.

Naran

Continue the same.

Client

Both my friend and I chanted religiously every day and today he is a happy man as his problems have resolved and they all want to give the company another chance to salvage it.

My Friend sends his sincere heartfelt gratitude to you for all the kind help. A big thank you, for being God sent selfless healer to all.

Related Blogs

When somebody has one problem after another non-stop: http://wp.me/ptUKY-7K

Crystal clear solutions: http://wp.me/pwhm3-2L

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on November 13, 2013, in Bach Flower remedy, Money, SwitchWords and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. Thank u so very much Sir for posting my experience on the blog. My friend is still chanting and now things are stable for him. He and his partner share a better work relation and are amicable. I am so grateful to you sir for your divine help not only for salvaging his business but in all times i needed help, Every solution yield results for me and I thank god everyday for bringing you in my life as my guide and mentor. God Bless you and shobhana ma’am always.

  2. Dear naran sir ,
    I have attended to the court on 29th October by chanting all your advised switch words.
    I was arrested there and was in jail for 2 weeks. I was released with conditional bail. My mental condition is very bad sir. I cast tell about my agony. Media and papers published my arrest news and so on.
    Sir I am really worried about all the things going against me.
    Sir please suggest me switch word for all my problems as I have mentioned many times earlier. My criminal cases, cheating case, severe financial loses, my husband lost his job, my son is mentally disturbed , sir , you are my last hope please help me to come out of these issues due to which I am totally scared .
    Thank you.

    • chaihanya
      take flower remedies SWEETCHESTNUT AGRIMONY CRAB APPLE WHITECHESTNUT.
      PUT 10 PILLS IN 200 ML WATER and have 6 to 7 sips in the day time.
      If you cannot purchase the remedies, write the above names 108 times daily
      chant ADJUST TOGEHTER CHANGE DIVINE ORDER NOW

  3. How to stop affair of my husband sir…. Please help me. I don’t want him to lose.

  4. I have lost / misplaced my original sale deed papers of my house, and have tried every trick in the book to find it including prayers, Reiki astrologers etc, but to no effect. I’m beyond anxious and upset. Pl help me find the original papers. Thank you so much.

  5. namaskar Ji, many people cheated money from my business. how shall I get back from them .
    I called many times but one they block my no . or not responding to our calls. more than 4lac
    cheated. different 3 people . please help me with it send switch words and batch flower medicine to recover money from them any other dispute.

  6. Sir main ek ldke se pyar krti huu hm 3 sal se relation mein hain bt wo shadi ki baat nhi kr raha please m chahti hu wo shadi k liye man jaye aur mere ghrwale usi se shadi krwaye meri

  7. Hi sir
    Problem with me and my husband.before my husband was too supporting and lovable . now it hated me reason is mother in law. Sue to which he don’t speak with me for 5 months. If he speaks also no love in it.so I want my husband to listen my words and lovable to me. Provide some switch word. Need quick response if I chant the switch word.beacause m in critical position. I have other responsibilities in home so I need quick healing.guide me Naran sir

  8. Sir, I am looking for a job. I am just not happy with my current job and salary. Also, I have been married for 6 years, trying for child, but no success.Just confused with life, feel demotivating and lazy. Please help.

  9. Hi sir,
    I need switch word for to shrink my uterine fibroid and i need switch word for natural pregnancy and normal delivery

  10. From August2020 I am on leave without pay till Nov32020 .As we have loads of debt can’t aurvive without salary .My husban also struck (he have good deal but because of some reason it’s going postpone. Now I am getting call from Bank for loan repayments they are not approving my moratorium also. Facing so many issues please help me.
    P.S. DON’T POST MY NAME

  11. Aditi Bhagat on September 5, 2020 at 8:10 am
    From August2020 I am on leave without pay till Nov32020 .As we have loads of debt can’t aurvive without salary .My husban also struck (he have good deal but because of some reason it’s going postpone. Now I am getting call from Bank for loan repayments they are not approving my moratorium also. Facing so many issues please help me.

  12. Hi I need your help my husband is 52 n I’m 42 we hv two college going kids my husband has recently n scretly married my house owner lady who is 55 year old she was un married now he wants to get rid of me n wants my kids to get into job wen questined he says showing proof of his illegal marriage n I know his family member is also supporting him how to show him the proof npls help

  13. I gave all my love, efforts, care and respect. But got led down, disrespected, abused, cheated on and thrown. I want to see them face their KARMA asap.💔

  1. Pingback: No problem is big enough

  2. Pingback: Unresolvable problem was solved miraculously

  3. Pingback: Gain Happiness and Prosperity

  4. Pingback: Find solution at work

  5. Pingback: Reach Naran » Unresolvable problem was solved miraculously

  6. Pingback: Reach Naran » Find solution at work

Leave a comment