Searched high and low

Client

I misplaced my customer’s Purchase order.  It had to be delivered by next Monday but it was already Friday plus weekend. I searched for high and low at my place and the boss room. But, I failed to get the copy.

I am doing a little homework by reading your blogs and taking notes from it.  I recollected the Switch word “REACH” for the lost items.

I started to chant “REACH” and to my big amazement, when I was flipping through the file again, my eyes caught the Purchase order copy from behind.   Thank GOD.

Related Blogs

Secret to find the lost objects: http://wp.me/ptUDl-5j

The lady who cried Wolf: http://wp.me/pBuLh-1y

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on October 30, 2013, in Lost and Found, SwitchWords and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Naran sir few days back even i forget where is kept the letter box keys but when i started chanting REACH LETTER BOX KEYS,within few secs i got the keys

  2. I also found my lost thing on chanting this with affirmation .

  3. It actually worked!! It helped me find my remote after searching for it for 15 minutes! I started chanting this and before I could complete 21 times, found it simply sitting without having to go through the furnitures inbetween crevices (after doing it twice patiently already). I’m a believer… Cause of the WAY it appeared in the same place after looking for it.

  1. Pingback: Wolf opened the door for me

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Wolf opened the door for me

Leave a comment