Elated to the limits of sky

Client

I am stuck in a very awkward situation. My husband’s camera has gone missing since our return from trip to Mauritius.

And I was bed-ridden with fever and side-effects of medication. I had left the camera in common shelf in my room and nobody else comes into our room except our housemaid. And she left the job 2 days ago fighting over a trivial issue telling she needs payment for her non-working days also.

I am done searching entire room twice. Pls help me with a possible solution as my husband has never lost anything till now.

Naran

Chant “CRYSTAL, GORSE, ROCK WATER, CHESTNUT BUD, REACH NOW”

Client

I am elated to the limits of sky….

I found my husband’s camera… at last! It was lying in the kit bag, which has two zippers. While unpacking I must have checked same zipper twice and the camera and other small items were lying in the 2nd zipper.

I could guess it is due to your Switch words that said ‘REACH NOW’ in the end instead of ‘Find’. So, I was sure it must be lying somewhere at home and not a case of theft committed by my maid. I am so happy that I found it. And funnily my husband discovered it first.

I used your technique of writing SW 21 times. I chanted for 3 days and decided to write. Within 2 days it was found.

Thanks to divine grace, to you and the Animal spirit Wolf, I prayed day and night, and I reaped results.

You are serving society in such lovely manner. God bless you and your family and everyone in your team.

Divine be.

Related Blogs

Reach Vs Find: http://wp.me/ptUDX-3c

Reach up: http://wp.me/p3L1Ui-L

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 30, 2014, in Bach Flower remedy, Lost and Found, SwitchWords and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. An amazing testimonial!

  2. Sir, please suggest me some alternative for mosquito bite allergy that is really bad..i.e when bitten, the bites swell to become large welts instead of bites/rash like in other people. tks love divine.

  3. Dear Sir Naranji I am trying to locate your main website naranheal.com but it says this has been suspended.Kindly acknowledge it.Thanks.

  4. Dear Sir,
    Please advise as i have irritable bowel syndrome and having this for the last 5 -6 yrs. and have dificulty in good digestion.I am weak and less haemoglobin, calcium deficiency and severe back pain. I have to go to job for work for a living.i am chanting kunjithapaadam saranam these days after seeing your post. pls help as fr a good physical health stamina fr me and my mother who has severe knee pain and joints pain.Thanks Sir inadvance.
    For my sister to get married to a good person and to settle in abroad with a good job pls advise some mantras.

  5. how can i get the set of CD pl intimate .my email jainnkin@live.com

  6. I would like to know abt this site. Pl guide

  7. sir I am 45 years old and I wanted to study but due to household problems I am not able to pls help me to study and get a degree. And my daughter is in 6th standard having lack of concentration and not having interest in studies because till 5th she was in activity oriented school and not having exams now lot of exams and studies kindly do help her with your mantra which can I chant for her and for my studies also and I wanted to teach her all the subjects pls tell me one mantra with which I can study well and teach her mathematics in which she is very low other subjects she is getting average mrks. not even for marks but I want her get good knowledge from her studies and get good marks. already I am chanting vallabam gajananam akathandam for removing obstacles thank you so much sir.

  8. The switch words worked for me too.. thank you

  1. Pingback: Hold on to your blessing, never letting it go

Leave a comment